The season seventeen title card, which features the four main characters. On the roof from the left: Stan, Kyle, Kenny and Cartman.

Genre: Animated sitcom

Created by:Trey Parker
Matt Stone

Developed by: Brian Graden

Voices of
• Trey Parker
• Matt Stone
• Mary Kay Bergman (1997–99)
• Isaac Hayes (1997–2006)
• Eliza Schneider (1999–2003)
• Mona Marshall (2000–present)
• April Stewart (2004–present)

Theme music composer: Primus

• Adam Berry (1997–2001)
• Scott Nickoley (2001–08)
• Jamie Dunlap (2001–present)
Country of origin United States
Originallanguage(s) English


Xem thêm bài viết khác: